Smart Water Summit

North American Water Utilities

Adelanto Public Utility Authority

Albany Water, Gas & Light

Anchorage Water Wastewater Utility

Azuza Light & Water

Baton Rouge Water Company

Beacon Hill Water & Sewer District

Bellflower Somerset Mutual Water Co.

Bristol Department of Utilities

California Utility Executive Management Assoc.

Cash Special Utility District

Citizens Water

City of Atlanta - Watershed Management

City of Bay City

City of Beaverton

City of Bellevue

City of Bellevue

City of Broken Arrow

City of Bryan

City of Calgary

City of Cape Coral

City of Cartersville

City of Claremore

City of Clearwater

City of College Park

City of Concord

City of Dearborn

City of Downey

City of East Point

City of Enumclaw Gas

City of Farmington

City of Fayetteville

City of Foster City

City of Fresno

City of Garland

City of Griffin

City of Hannibal

City of Hillsboro

City of Houston

City of Johnson City

City of Kalamazoo

City of Kerrville

City of Kirkwood

City of Lakeland

City of Lompoc

City of Lubbock

City of Mesa



City of Miramar Dept. of Utilities

City of Newcastle

City of Newport News

City of Odessa

City of Olive Branch

City of Orem

City of Orem

City of Ottawa

City of Palmetto

City of Pascagoula

City of Perry

City of Port St. Lucie Utility Systems

City of Richland

City of Rochester Hills

City of Round Rock

City of Santa Rosa

City of Statesville

City of Thief River Falls

City of Troy

City of Tyler

City of Vallejo

City of Westland

City Utilities of Springfield

Cleveland Utilities

Cobb County Water System

Colorado Springs Utilities

Columbus Water Works

Crescenta Valley Water District

Cypress Springs Special Utility District

Daphne Utilities

Davidson Water, Inc. 

Del-Co Water Company, Inc.

Eagle Mountain City

East Bay Municipal Utility District

Evansville Water & Sewer 

Fayette County Water System

Fayetteville Public Works Commission

First Utility District of Knox County

Florida Rural Water Association

Fort Pierce Utilities Authority

Fort Wayne City Utilities

Frenchtown Charter Township Water

Gainesville Regional Utilities

Garland Water Utilities

Georgia Rural Water Assocation

Greenville Utilities Commission



Greenville Water

Henry County Water Authority

Hot Springs Utilities

Howard County Bureau of Utilities 

Indian River County Utilities

Kansas City BPU

Kansas City Water Services

Kentucky Rural Water Association

Lafayette Utilities Systemn

Lansing Board of Water & Light

Launch Consulting

Lehi City

Louisiana Rural Water Association

Louisiana Water Company

Macon Water Authority

Marion County Utiilties

Mayfield Electric & Water Systems

Metropolitan Utilties District

Miami-Dade Water & Sewer Department

Moulton Nigel Water District

Mustang Special Utility District

Navajo Tribal Utility District

Newton County Water Resources


Opelika Utilities

Paulding County Water System

Payson City

Pittsfield Charter Township

Platte Canyon/Southwest Metro Water

Pleasant Grove City

Provo City

Rockdale Water Resources

Rubio Canon Land & Water

San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District

Sebewaing Light & Water

Southern Nevada Water Authority

Southwest Florida Water Management District

St. Charles Parish Waterworks

Swanton Village

Tacoma Water

Talquin Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Texas Rural Water Association

Town of Hillsborough

Wyandotte Municipal Services