Within the proven format of these world class Summits, CEOs, Presidents and Senior Level Decision Makers from Public Power, Water and Rural Electric Cooperative Utilities can connect with Smart Professionals to bring knowledge to power. To ensure a premier experience with this unique group of Customers & Vendors, sponsorship and attendance is limited. Due to the high success of the Summits over the last four years, opportunities for SGS are already going fast and we encourage you to contact us today.

Have questions?

Our primary objective for the Summits is to provide you with an event that is equally productive and enjoyable. Please contact us to gain additional details on how to make the most of your Summit experience.

Submit Your Questions Here


Contact:

Mark Murphy.jpg

Mark Murphy
Chief Operating Officer
470.294.2592
mmurphy@smartgridsummits.com

Andrea Payne
VP of Guest Relations & Summit Operations
678.986.9039
apayne@smartgridsummits.com

David Valle
VP of Marketing & Business Development
470.294.2595
dvalle@smartgridsummits.com

 

 

 

Amy Jarrell
Director of Summit Operations
404.353.0857
ajarrell@smartgridummits.com

Danielle Myers
Director of Sales & Marketing Administration
864.415.4428
dmyers@smartgridummits.com

James Wingate
Director of Hosted Guest Recruitment
404.226.3756
jwingate@smartgridummits.com


 

SGS Office

4080 McGinnis Ferry Rd.
Suite 304
Alpharetta, GA 30005

T 470 294 2596
E info@smartgridsummits.com